News & Events

2018/2019 Election Results

posted: August 28, 2018

DCP would like to thanks everyone who came out on Saturday, August 25th for our annual meeting and first ever Board Awards!

We are proud to announce the winners for the Board Awards:

Best Actor: Connor Thomas Rhoades
Best Actress: Morgan Gratwick
Best Youth Actor: Spencer Briggs
Best Youth Actress: Abigail Moraschinelli
Best Director: Brandon Waldenmayer
Best Tech: Tom Eakin

Thank you to everyone who ran for our incoming board of governors. We will definitely put you all to work leading committees this year!

The DCP 2018/2019 Board of Directors are:

Abigail Smith Briggs
Deric Prieskorn
Elizabeth Kunold Vanover
Keshia Oliver
Jen Moraschinelli
Devin Gill
Joy Gee